Timothy Hill is governed by a board of directors whose members are a diverse group of dedicated volunteers working together for a single purpose: fulfilling the organization’s vision of transforming hearts and changing lives through love.

Timothy Hill Board of Directors:


  • Howard Wright, GA; President
  • Cliff Clark, NY; Vice President
  • Walter Maxwell, NY; Secretary
  • Derek Peterson, NY; Treasurer
  • Craig Amodemo, NY
  • Linda Bateman, TN
  • Anthony Cestari, NY
  • Paul Crouch
  • Jeff DiLandro, NY
  • Josephine Ewing, NY
  • Brishan Hatcher, TN
  • Yves Lawson, NY
  • Chad Smith